[Humor/Trans] 111107 Se7en tweets to his Jaejoong-loving chicken: “You chose someone else ㅠㅠ”

The story about the chicken fangirl who gets lovestruck by Jaejoong made news all over the world. Turns out, the chicken is the mascot of Yeolbong, a chicken soup restaurant chain owned by the Korean musician and actor Se7en. The chicken mascot’s name is also Yeolbong.

Word of his chicken’s romantic feelings reached Se7en and he tweeted:

[TRANS] Yeolbong-ah…you choose someone else ㅠㅠ http://news.nate.com/view/20111105n03890

To which, the unrepentant chicken replied:

Continue reading “[Humor/Trans] 111107 Se7en tweets to his Jaejoong-loving chicken: “You chose someone else ㅠㅠ””

[Fanaccount] Jaejoong Fanboy: Berlin JYJ fan-account

Lots of people have asked me to do a fan-account, so here it is. I don’t really know where to start though. At the beginning I guess?

As soon as I heard that JYJ was coming to Europe I knew that I would go, no matter what. At first I was planning to attend both shows, but since I could only get the days off at work for the Berlin concert, it was only the Berlin one. Which is good too, of course.

It took quite a while till we had information about the ticket-sale and such.. Even the Barcelona date was already on sale. So I actually had a small fear that the Berlin date would get canceled, which luckily didn’t happen. After lots of waiting and nervous breakdowns I got the SVIP tickets (general + upgrade) and I was the happiest person on this world. I couldn’t wait till it was November 6th.

I arranged the hostel, train tickets and everything that I needed for this short trip. Since I was going alone I could plan everything as I wanted. Which wasn’t very much actually, waking up at 4AM, taking the train to Berlin (arriving at 1PM), check in at the hostel, go to the venue, enjoy the concert, go back to the hostel, sleep and get on the train back to Belgium. Lol.

But even thought my stay in Berlin didn’t last longer than 24 hours, they were definitely among the best I had in my life till now. As soon as I arrived at the venue I got all excited and pumped. Everyone there was talking about JYJ, singing songs, showing merchandise… And even though I went alone, I never really felt that I was alone. At these kind of concerts it’s so easy to talk to anyone.


*waiting line to change the SVIP tickets

*HeroJJ Baidu Bar banner

Continue reading “[Fanaccount] Jaejoong Fanboy: Berlin JYJ fan-account”