[TWITTER] 120604 Jaejoong Twitter Update

[TRANS] I am still an amateur at the art called life. There’s still a lot that I need to learn. I’ll work harder!”

[TRANS] Everyone took on different paths, and may have their own goals. Even if from now on,the path waiting for me is 10 times harder than it is now, I have the confidence to overcome it! If you all are with me.

Source: mjjeje I Translated by: hellyryther of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + PrinceJJ

[NEWS] 120602 Kim Jaejoong in “Dr. Jin”… Is it really his first historical drama? – From melodrama to action – “Perfect”

In MBC Weekend Drama ‘Dr. Jin,’ Kim Jaejoong has caught the eyes of many viewers for his acting in his first historical drama.

On the June 2nd airing of “Dr. Jin,” Kim Jaejoong demonstrated excellent acting skills with his martial arts ability as well as his strong self-esteem as the character Kim Kyungtak. […] While filming as Kyungtak, Kim Jaejoong wasted no effort to perform flawlessly. Continue reading “[NEWS] 120602 Kim Jaejoong in “Dr. Jin”… Is it really his first historical drama? – From melodrama to action – “Perfect””