[TRANS] The father of one of the Dreame Rice Recipients of ‘Dr. Jin Rice Wreath Donations’ thanked Jaejoong and his fans

In June and July of 2012, fifty children were named as recepients of the 23.68 tons of rice bags that were donated by Jaejoong’s fans during the press conference for Dr. Jin in May. The rice bags will be supplied to these children over a period of 17 months.  One of the recepient’s father left this message in Jaejoong’s DC Gall:

Original Post:

Translation:

I am Lee Jungyeong from Ansan, and the father of Lee Juyeon.

A while ago, (we) received the rice. Thank you very much.  Continue reading “[TRANS] The father of one of the Dreame Rice Recipients of ‘Dr. Jin Rice Wreath Donations’ thanked Jaejoong and his fans”

[OTHERS TWITTER] 120803 Jaejoong Gives An Autographed In Heaven Album to Dr. Jin Producer

 

[TRANS] Jaejoong said he’s gonna give me his autographed CD, so I joked and said I’ll sell it, so please sign nicely…. Then this dude kindly wrote my name on it. (how can I sell it later.. ㅠ.ㅠ) How can I hate you for being like this? haha

[JJ’s words with his sign: Heungmanie-hyung, see you ^^ Be happy!]

Credit: @iverates | Translated by 126×204 | Shared by PrinceJJ