[TRANS] 120813 Hayato’s Blog Update: Report on JYJ

13 August 2012
Small Summer Vacation/Small Report

This is a hasty report.

About the picture of Jaejoong taken at the airport lounge where he was contemplating about which cup ramen he was gonna eat, it seems the question of “which did he eat?” rose among the public.

It turned out that he didn’t eat either one. Whaaat…Even I felt disappointed. This way, the story won’t continue *laugh*

I told Jaejoong about Saori-san’s story. It’s a sad story, but that’s not my aim of telling him the story. I wanted to tell him about the loop that Saori-san had expended. I received a lot of sad comments. For example…”I’ll support Jaejoong on Saori-san’s behalf”… or “Saori-san, please protect Jaejoong from heaven”.

(T/N:Saori-san is a Jaejoong/JYJ fan who had passed away last June due to sickness. Her dream was to go to a JYJ concert and a lot of fans were greatly saddened by the news) Continue reading “[TRANS] 120813 Hayato’s Blog Update: Report on JYJ”

[VIDEO] 120813 Dr. Jin Making Film + Actors’ Farewell Messages

[TRANS] Jaejoong’s farewell message:

Today we have finally come to the last day of shooting, I have a mixed feeling that while I feel relieved on one hand, I feel sort of lonely at the same time as well. There are also a lot of regrets. As this is my first time challenging a period drama, I have many shortcomings, and many regrets, but despite my shortcomings, I have received so much support from many people, which gave me power to work hard. 

Credit: iMBC + ddcceeyy I Translated by: starfieldsho @ PrinceJJ
Shared by: PrinceJJ

[INTERVIEW] 120813 Song Seung Heon Talked About Jaejoong

Q: Did you become close with your co-stars?

A: I became close with JYJ’s Jaejoong and Beom-soo hyung. I was in an action movie with Beom-Su hyung. It was great that we got to meet 10 years later to co-star in this. As for Jaejoong, he seemed to have worried a lot as he was transforming himself from a singer to an actor. He also seems to have passion as an actor. I gave Jaejoong a lot of advices. Telling him good things, wanting to be of help. Then we’ve become close.

(Irrelevant parts omitted)

Credit: K-Style
Translated by: Starfieldsho @ PrinceJJ
Shared by: PrinceJJ
Please take out in accordance with our rules

[MEDIA REVIEW] 120812 Young stars who make Dr Jin, Park Min Young and Kim Jaejoong

 

Kim Jaejoong starred in Dr Jin as Kim KyungTak and he received favorable reviews from the viewers for his ability to make the drama come to life.

Kim Eungsoo from the Andong clan in the Joseon Dynasty was Kim KyungTak’s father, but he could only call him My Lord as he was an illegitimate son. He was a character that failed to win the affection of his first love/fiancée, Young Rae (Park Min Young).

Continue reading “[MEDIA REVIEW] 120812 Young stars who make Dr Jin, Park Min Young and Kim Jaejoong”