[VID] 120819 Jaejoong rapping “Anneyonghase yo~~KimJaejoong ie yo~” + MarioKart Event Tweets

Jaejoong rapping “Anneyonghase yo~~KimJaejoong ie yo~”

Other tweets:

  • Yuchun said Jaejoong is so hyper today and smile a lot more than usual. Jaejoong answered “I drank Rubus Coreanus Drink so much yesterday because I was jet-legged. I’m still having hangover..”, then fans burst out laughing. XD  (T/N: ”rubus coreanus extract” just like raspberry extract not alcohol) – @126×204
  • Jaejoong is too much hyper today XD Jaejoong said “Ya, what car did you choose?” to a fangirl XD LMAO (Ya = “hey” in Korean) – @126×204
  • JJ to male fan: Are you friends with Junsu?:

[TRANS] 
Jaejoong: When we played the first game, that guy… Hey, may I ask how old you are?
The guy: 27 years old.
Junsu: Oh, 27 years old the same age(as me)!
Jaejoong: ARE YOU FRIENDS WITH JUNSU???!!!!? O_O
(T/N: too much hyperness~ rofl XD) Continue reading “[VID] 120819 Jaejoong rapping “Anneyonghase yo~~KimJaejoong ie yo~” + MarioKart Event Tweets”

[FACEBOOK] JYJ Official FB Update: MarioKart Event

Photobucket

JYJ가 함께 있는 공간은 웃음소리가 가득합니다. 미국에서 더 건강히 돌아온 세 사람 팬들과 오랜만에 만나 너무 즐거웠다고 하네요.

[TRANS] The room with JYJ was filled with laughter. The three guys who returned from USA healthier said it was nice to see the fans after a long time.

Credit: JYJ Official FB I Translated by: @OhmyJunsu I Shared by: PrinceJJ