[TRANS] 120625 Eita talked about Jaejoong in L’Officiel Hommes

Eita, Jaejoong’s co-star in the J-drama Sunao ni Narenakute, recently spoke about Jaejoong in the July issue of L’Officiel Hommes.

좋아하는 가수가 있다면?

영웅재중. <솔직하지 못해서>에 함께 출연도 했다. 그의 실제 목소리는 여지껏 내가 들은 남성의 목소리 중 최고라고 생각한다. 남자의 목소리가 아름답다고 느낀 것은 처음이었다.

Do you have a favorite singer?

YeongWoongJaeJoong. I even acted with him in Sunao ni Narenakute. I think his live singing voice is the best among male voices I’ve ever heard. It was my first time to feel that a man’s voice is beautiful.

Note: Eita attended Thanksgiving Live in Tokyo Dome to hear Jaejoong sing live.

Source: L’Officiel Hommes
Trans + shared by: PrinceJJ
Take out with full credits.

5 thoughts on “[TRANS] 120625 Eita talked about Jaejoong in L’Officiel Hommes”

  1. Eita miss Jaejoong so much !!!
    He love Jaejoong’s voice & said “It was my first time to feel that a man’s voice is beautiful.”
    This is only one of the reason made me love Jaejoong ! There are too many reasons in my mind ^^
    V@_^V

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.